The Temptations Anthology 2 Cassette Tape Set 1979 US Motown ‎ M 782-ZC Vintage Cassette Tape


This item is out of stock

OUT OF STOCK ... shop available vintage tapes here:

The Temptations Anthology

Label: Motown ‎ M 782-ZC

Format: 2 × Cassette, Compilation 

Country: US

Released: 1979

Genre: Funk R&B Soul

Style: Soul, Funk


A1 The Way You Do The Things You Do 2:37

A2 I'll Be In Trouble 2:52

A3 The Girl's Alright With Me 2:49

A4 Girl (Why You Wanna Make Me Blue) 2:10

A5 My Girl 2:55

A6 It's Growing 2:57

A7 Since I Lost My Baby 2:49

A8 My Baby 2:57

A9 Don't Look Back 2:53

A10 Get Ready 2:37

A11 Ain't Too Proud To Beg 2:32

B1 Beauty Is Only Skin Deep 2:21

B2 (I Know) I'm Losing You 2:26

B3 All I Need 2:59

B4 You're My Everything 2:59

B5 (Loneliness Made Me Realize) It's You That I Need 2:36

B6 I Wish It Would Rain 2:51

B6 I Truly, Truly Believe 2:43

B7 I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You) 3:15

B8 Please Return Your Love To Me 2:21

B9 Cloud Nine 3:15

C1 Runaway Child, Running Wild 4:30

C2 Don't Let The Joneses Get You Down 4:15

C3 I Can't Get Next To You 2:53

C4 Psychedelic Shack 3:53

C5 Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today) 4:04

C6 Funky Music Sho Nuff Turns Me On 2:57

C7 I Ain't Got Nothin' 3:30

C8 Ol' Man River 4:24

D1 Try To Remember 3:02

D2 The Impossible Dream 5:31

D3 I'm Gonna Make You Love Me 2:40

D4 Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me) 3:39

D5 Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are) 2:52

D6 Mother Nature 2:59

D7 Love Woke Me Up This Morning 2:38

D8 Papa Was A Rollin' Stone 6:58

Bar Code: None

Media (stock photo): NM

Sleeve (stock photo): NM

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!

Combine Ship For Just $2.25 an album!