Vintage Todd Rundgren ‎Something / Anything? Rare Non-numbered Pitman Pressing 1972 US Bearsville ‎2BX 2066 Vintage Vinyl LP Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.

Todd Rundgren ‎Something / Anything? Non-numbered Pitman Pressing

Label: Bearsville ‎2BX 2066

Format:2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Pitman Pressing No Side Numbers

Country: US

Released: Feb 1972

Genre: Progressive Rock

Style: Classic Rock, Blues Rock, Power Pop 


A1 I Saw The Light 2:59

A2 It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference 3:51

A3 Wolfman Jack 2:55

A4 Cold Morning Light 3:35

A5 It Takes Two To Tango (This Is For The Girls) 2:43

A6 Sweeter Memories 3:32

B1 Intro 1:10

B2 Breathless 3:15

B3 The Night The Carousel Burned Down 4:32

B4 Saving Grace 4:11

B5 Marlene 3:55

B6 Song Of The Viking 2:37

B7 I Went To The Mirror 4:06

C1 Black Maria 5:18

C2 One More Day (No Word) 3:44

C3 Couldn't I Just Tell You 3:36

C4 Torch Song 2:51

C5 Little Red Lights 4:51

D1 Overture - Money 2:30

Messin' With The Kid

D2 Dust In The Wind 3:46

D3 Piss Aaron 3:28

D4 Hello It's Me 4:41

D5 Some Folks Is Even Whiter Than Me 3:57

D6 You Left Me Sore 3:43

Matrix#: Side A- 2BX 2066 P 31360-1A Sterling LH 2

Matrix#: Side B- 2BX 2066 31361-1A P Sterling LH 2

Matrix#: Side C- 2BX 2066 P 31362-1A Sterling LH 2

Matrix#: Side D- 2BX 2066 P 31363-2A A6 Sterling LH 2

Bar Code: None

Media (stock photo): VG+ (several minor scratches, mild dust jacket abrasions, owner's name in marker X2)

Sleeve (stock photo): NM- (light ring wear,  1.5" seam split on one seam )

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!