Vintage Meat Loaf ‎Welcome To The Neighborhood 1995 US MCA Records ‎MCAC-11341 Cassette Tape


There is only 1 item left in stock.

Meat Loaf ‎Welcome To The Neighborhood

Label: MCA Records ‎MCAC-11341

Format: Cassette Tape, Dolby HX Pro 

Country: US

Released: 1995

Genre: Popular Rock

Style: Popular Rock


A1 Where The Rubber Meets The Road 4:57

A2 I'd Lie For You (And That's The Truth) 6:40

A3 Original Sin 5:59

A4 45 Seconds Of Ecstasy 1:06

A5 Runnin' For The Red Light (I Gotta Life) 3:58

A6 Fiesta De Las Almas Perdidas 1:27

A7 Left In The Dark 7:11

B1 Not A Dry Eye In The House 5:54

B2 Amnesty Is Granted 6:09

B3 If This Is The Last Kiss (Let's Make It Last All Night) 4:33

B4 Martha 4:39

B5 Where Angels Sing 6:08

Barcode: 0 08811 13414 3

Media (stock photo): NM

Sleeve (stock photo): NM- (hairline crack in rear area of case)

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!

Combine Ship For Just $2.25 an album!