Billie Holiday ‎A Rare Live Recording Of Billie Holiday 1964 US Recording Industries Corp. ‎M 2001 Vintage Vinyl LP Record Album


This item is out of stock

OUT OF STOCK ... shop available vintage vinyl classics here:

Billie Holiday ‎A Rare Live Recording Of Billie Holiday

Label: Recording Industries Corp. ‎M 2001

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 

Country: US

Released: 1964

Genre: Jazz

Style: Soul-Jazz, Vocal

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Billie's Blues 2:53

A2 Lover Man 2:55

A3 Them There Eyes 1:40

A4 My Man 3:14

A5 I Cover The Waterfront 3:35

A6 Crazy He Calls Me 2:11

A7 Lover Come Back To Me 2:33

B1 Detour Ahead 2:24

B2 Strange Fruit 3:16

B3 Drivin' Me Crazy 1:31

B4 Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do 2:58

B5 All Of Me 1:41

B6 I Loves You Porgy 3:06

B7 Miss Brown To You 1:52

Bar Code: None

Matrix#: Side 1- Hillary - 2001-A  F/W JC

Matrix #: Side 2- Hillary - 2001-B  F/W JC

Media (stock photo): NM- (minor dust abrasions)

Sleeve (stock photo): VG (seam split 9" top of sleeve, owners name in pen bottom right 2" X 1")

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!