AC/DC For Those About To Rock We Salute You First Year Pressing 1981 Atlantic SD 11111 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


This item is out of stock

AC/DC For Those About To Rock We Salute You

Label/Cat#: Atlantic SD 11111

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, CRC CLB

Country: US

Released: 1981

Genre: Hard Rock

Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock


A1 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) 5:44

A2 Put The Finger On You 3:26

A3 Let's Get It Up 3:54

A4 Inject The Venom 3:31

A5 Snowballed 3:23

B1 Evil Walks 4:24

B2 C.O.D. 3:19

B3 Breaking The Rules 4:23

B4 Night Of The Long Knives 3:26

B5 Spellbound 4:30

Media (stock photo): NM

Sleeve (stock photo): NM

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!