Alice Cooper From The Inside First Year Pressing 1978 US Warner Bros. Records BSK 3263 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Alice Cooper From The Inside
Label/Cat#: Warner Bros. Records BSK 3263
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Hard Rock
Style: Hard Rock
A1 From The Inside 3:55
A2 Wish I Were Born In Beverly Hills 3:35
A3 The Quiet Room 3:53
A4 Nurse Rozetta 4:17
A5 Millie And Billie 4:13
B1 Serious 2:44
B2 How You Gonna See Me Now 3:57
B3 For Veronica's Sake 3:38
B4 Jacknife Johnny 3:46
B5 Inmates (We're All Crazy) 5:05
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM- (light scuffs and scratches and dust jacket abrasions)
Sleeve (stock photo): NM- (dust jacket liner notes, cover wear)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!