Meat Loaf ‎Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell 1993 US MCA Records MCAC-10699 Cassette Tape


This item is out of stock

OUT OF STOCK ... shop available vintage tapes here:

Meat Loaf ‎Bat Out Of Hell II: Back Into Hell

Label: MCA Records MCAC-10699

Format: Cassette Tape, Gatefold Insert J Card 

Country: US

Released: 1993

Genre: Popular Rock

Style: Popular Rock


A1 I'd Do Anything For Love (But I Won't Do That) 12:10

A2 Life Is A Lemon And I Want My Money Back 7:59

A3 Rock And Roll Dreams Come Through 5:50

A4 It Just Won't Quit 7:21

A5 Out Of The Frying Pan (And Into The Fire) 7:24

B1 Objects In The Rear View Mirror May Appear Closer Than They Are 10:15

B2 Wasted Youth 2:41

B3 Everything Louder Than Everything Else 7:59

B4 Good Girls Go To Heaven (Bad Girls Go Everywhere) 6:53

B5 Back Into Hell 2:46

B6 Lost Boys And Golden Girls 4:28

Barcode: 0 08811 06994 0

Media (stock photo): NM

Sleeve (stock photo): NM

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!

Combine Ship For Just $2.25 an album!