Chicago At Carnegie Hall Volumes III And IV With Poster Liner Notes First Year Pressing 1971 US Columbia ‎KG 30864 Vintage Vinyl LP Record Album


This item is out of stock

OUT OF STOCK ... shop available vintage vinyl classics here:

Chicago At Carnegie Hall Volumes III And IV

Label: Columbia ‎KG 30864

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album 

Country: US

Released: 1971

Genre: Classic Rock

Style: Blues Rock, Folk Rock, Jazz-Rock, Classic Rock


Side V

A1 Introduction

A2 Mother

A3 Lowdown

Side VI

B1 Flight 602

B2 Motorboat To Mars

B3 Free

B4 Where Do We Go From Here

B5 I Don't Want Your Money

Side VII

C1 Happy 'Cause I'm Going Home (Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon)

C2 Make Me Smile

C3 So Much To Say, So Much To Give

C4 Anxiety's Moment

C5 West Virginia Fantasies

C6 Colour My World

C7 To Be Free

C8 Now More Than Ever


D1 A Song For Richard And His Friends

D2 25 Or 6 To 4

D3 I'm A Man

Matrix #: Side 1- P AL-30868-1J 1T

Matrix #: Side 2- P BL-30868-1L 1T 

Matrix #: Side 3- P AL-30869-1F 1T

Matrix #: Side 4- P BL-30869-1B 1T

Media (stock photo): NM (several minor surface scrathes, minor dust jacket wear)

Sleeve (stock photo): NM (with original dust jackets, all three posters, with book)

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!