Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Live Bullet First Year Pressing 1976 US Capitol Records SKBB-11523 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Live Bullet
Label/Cat#: Capitol Records SKBB-11523
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Classic Rock, Rock & Roll
A1 Nutbush City Limits 3:18
A2 Travelin' Man 4:40
A3 Beautiful Loser 3:29
A4 Jody Girl 4:21
B1 I've Been Working 4:00
B2 Turn The Page 4:51
B3 U.M.C. 3:11
B4 Bo Diddley 5:19
C1 Ramblin' Gamblin' Man 3:00
C2 Heavy Music 8:12
C3 Katmandu 5:41
D1 Lookin' Back 2:34
D2 Get Out Of Denver 3:42
D3 Let It Rock 8:03
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM-
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!