Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Nine Tonight First Year Pressing 1981 US Capitol Records STBK-12182 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band Nine Tonight
Label/Cat#: Capitol Records STBK-12182
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1981
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Classic Rock
A1 Nine Tonight 3:59
A2 Tryin' To Live My Life Without You 3:52
A3 You'll Accomp'ny Me 3:59
A4 Hollywood Nights 4:40
B1 Old Time Rock And Roll 5:05
B2 Mainstreet 3:59
B3 Against The Wind 5:17
B4 The Fire Down Below 4:40
C1 Her Strut 3:48
C2 Feel Like A Number 4:02
C3 Fire Lake 3:47
C4 Betty Lou's Gettin' Out Tonight 2:48
C5 We've Got Tonight 4:42
D1 Night Moves 5:45
D2 Rock And Roll Never Forgets 3:28
D3 Let It Rock 8:25
Bar Code: 07777121821
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM- ( with picture dust jackets)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!