Bryan Adams Reckless First Year Pressing 1984 US A&M Records SP-5013 Vintage Vinyl LP Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Bryan Adams Reckless
Label/Cat#: A&M Records SP-5013
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, CRC
Country: US
Released: 1984
Genre: Popular Rock
Style: Pop Rock
A1 One Night Love Affair 4:32
A2 She's Only Happy When She's Dancin' 3:14
A3 Run To You 3:54
A4 Heaven 4:03
A5 Somebody 4:44
B1 Summer Of '69 3:35
B2 Kids Wanna Rock 2:36
B3 It's Only Love 3:15
B4 Long Gone 3:57
B5 Ain't Gonna Cry 4:06
Bar Code: 07502-15013-1
Media (stock photo): NM+
Sleeve (stock photo): NM (with dust jacket, in open shrink wrap)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!