The Beach Boys Shut Down Volume 2 First Year Pressing 1964 US Capitol Records ‎ST-2027 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.

The Beach Boys Shut Down Volume 2

Label/Cat#: Capitol Records ‎ST-2027

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo,

Country: US

Released: 1964

Genre: Surf California Sound

Style: Surf California Sound

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Fun, Fun, Fun 2:03

A2 Don’t Worry Baby 2:47

A3 In The Parkin' Lot 2:01

A4 "Cassius" Love Vs. "Sonny" Wilson 3:30

A5 The Warmth Of The Sun 2:51

A6 This Car Of Mine 1:35

B1 Why Do Fools Fall In Love 2:07

B2 Pom Pom Play Girl 1:30

B3 Keep An Eye On Summer 2:21

B4 Shut Down, Part II 2:07

B5 Louie Louie 2:17

B6 Denny's Drums 1:56

Bar Code: None

Media (stock photo): VG+ 

Sleeve (stock photo): NM 

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!