Damn Yankees Don't Tread Warner Bros. Records 9 45025-4 Cassette Tape


There is only 1 item left in stock.

Damn Yankees Don't Tread

Label: Warner Bros. Records 9 45025-4

Format: Cassette, Album 

Country: US

Released: 1992

Genre: Hard Rock

Style: Hard Rock

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Don't Tread On Me 5:06

A2 Fifteen Minutes Of Fame 4:50

A3 Where You Goin' Now 4:38

A4 Dirty Dog 4:49

A5 Mister Please 4:18

B1 Silence Is Broken 5:02

B2 Firefly 4:55

B3 Someone To Believe 4:56

B4 This Side Of Hell 3:57

B5 Double Coyote 4:42

B6 Uprising 5:30

Bar Code: 093624502548

Media (stock photo): NM-

Sleeve (stock photo): NM-

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!