Ella Fitzgerald ‎Hello, Dolly! First Year Pressing 1964 US Verve Records ‎V6-4064 Vintage Vinyl LP Record Album


This item is out of stock

OUT OF STOCK ... shop available vintage vinyl classics here: https://checkeredrecords.com/products

Ella Fitzgerald ‎Hello, Dolly!

Label/Cat#: Verve Records ‎V6-4064

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo 

Country: US

Released: 1964

Genre: Jazz

Style: Vocal, Swing


A1 Hello, Dolly! 2:15

A2 People 3:43

A3 Can't Buy Me Love 2:36

A4 The Sweetest Sounds 2:06

A5 Miss Otis Regrets 3:56

A6 My Man 3:56

B1 How High The Moon 3:57

B2 Volare 2:38

B3 The Thrill Is Gone 3:19

B4 Memories Of You 2:43

B5 Lullaby Of The Leaves 2:55

B6 Pete Kelly's Blues 3:56

Bar Code: None

Matrix#: Side 1- SLW-90026-W3 O

Matrix #: Side 2- SW2 90026 W7

Media (stock photo): NM- 

Sleeve (stock photo): NM

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!