Elton John Greatest Hits First Year Pressing 1974 US MCA Records MCA 2128 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


This item is out of stock

Elton John Greatest Hits

Label/Cat#: MCA Records ‎MCA 2128

Format: Vinyl, LP

Country: US

Released: 1974

Genre: Popular Rock

Style: Pop Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Your Song 4:00

A2 Daniel 3:52

A3 Honky Cat 5:12

A4 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 3:13

A5 Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting 4:55

B1 Rocket Man (I Think It's Going To Be A Long Long Time) 4:40

B2 Bennie And The Jets 5:10

B3 Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me 5:33

B4 Border Song 3:19

B5 Crocodile Rock 3:56

Bar Code: None

Media (stock photo): NM-

Sleeve (stock photo): NM- (with inner sleeve)

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!