Elvis Aloha From Hawaii Via Satellite 1974 US RCA VPSX-6089 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Elvis Aloha From Hawaii Via Satellite
Label/Cat#: RCA VPSX-6089
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Quadraphonic, 1974 RE
Country: US
Released: 1974
Genre: Early Rock & Roll
Style: Rock & Roll, Rock, Blues, Blues Rock
A1 Introduction: Also Sprach Zarathustra (Theme From 2001: A Space Odyssey)   1:44
A2 See See Rider   2:15
A3 Burning Love   2:42
A4 Something   3:20
A5 You Gave Me A Mountain   3:09
A6 Steamroller Blues   2:59
B1 My Way   3:42
B2 Love Me   1:31
B3 Johnny B. Goode   1:39
B4 It's Over   2:03
B5 Blue Suede Shoes   1:05
B6 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry   2:04
B7 I Can't Stop Loving You   2:21
B8 Hound Dog   0:46
C1 What Now My Love   3:04
C2 Fever   2:36
C3 Welcome To My World   1:50
C4 Suspicious Minds   4:25   
C5 Introductions By Elvis 1:38
D1 I'll Remember You   2:27
D2 Medley: Long Tall Sally / Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On   1:51
D3 American Trilogy   4:11
D4 A Big Hunk O' Love   2:01
D5 Can't Help Falling In Love   1:42
Barcode: None
Media (stock photo): VG (solid sound guaranteed)
Sleeve (stock photo): VG (CR Pro seam repair, solid looks guaranteed, with original picture dust jackets)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!