Frank Sinatra No One Cares Second Year Pressing 1960 US Capitol Records SW 1221 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


This item is out of stock

Artist: Frank Sinatra No One Cares 

Label/Cat#: Capitol Records SW 1221

Format:  Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, RE

Country: US

Released: 1960

Genre: Swing Jazz

Style: Big Band, Jazz, Pop Jazz


A1 When No One Cares 2:40

A2 A Cottage For Sale 3:13

A3 Stormy Weather 3:18

A4 Where Do You Go? 2:31

A5 I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You 3:12

A6 Here's That Rainy Day 3:38

B1 I Can't Get Started 3:58

B2 Why Try To Change Me Now? 3:38

B3 Just Friends 3:38

B4 I'll Never Smile Again 3:44

B5 None But The Lonely Heart 3:38

Bar Code: None

Media (stock photo): NM

Sleeve (stock photo): NM (with original Capitol dust jacket)

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!