George Harrison All Things Must Pass First Year Pressing 1970 US Apple Records STCH 639 Vintage Vinyl Record Album Box Set


There is only 1 item left in stock.
George Harrison All Things Must Pass
Label: Apple Records STCH 639
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Box Set 
Country: US
Released: 1970
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Classic Rock
A1 I'd Have You Anytime 2:50
A2 My Sweet Lord 4:39
A3 Wah-Wah 5:35
A4 Isn't It A Pity (Version One) 7:10
B1 What Is Life 4:18
B2 If Not For You 4:27
B3 Behind That Locked Door 3:03
B4 Let It Down 4:55
B5 Run Of The Mill 2:52
C1 Beware Of Darkness 3:47
C2 Apple Scruffs 3:03
C3 Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll) 3:47
C4 Awaiting On You All 2:44
C5 All Things Must Pass 3:46
D1 I Dig Love 4:54
D2 Art Of Dying 3:35
D3 Isn't It A Pity (Version Two) 4:46
D4 Hear Me Lord 5:46
Apple Jam
E1 Out Of The Blue 11:07
E2 It's Johnny's Birthday 0:49
E3 Plug Me In 3:15
F1 I Remember Jeep 6:59
F2 Thanks For The Pepperoni 5:26
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM (with Poster, with original Apple Jam dust jackets)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!