Grateful Dead Dead Set First Year Pressing 1981 US Arista A2L 8606 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Grateful Dead Dead Set
Label/Cat#: Arista A2L 8606
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1981
Genre: Folk Rock
Style: Classic rock, Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock
A1 Samson And Delilah   5:02
A2 Friend Of The Devil   7:28
A3 New Minglewood Blues   4:41
A4 Deal   4:35
B1 Candy Man   7:15
B2 Little Red Rooster   4:31
B3 Loser   5:45
C1 Passenger   3:21
C2 Feel Like A Stranger   5:41
C3 Franklin's Tower   5:22
C4 Rhythm Devils   3:55
D1 Space   10:00
D2 Fire On The Mountain   6:30
D3 Greatest Story Ever Told   4:04
D4 Brokedown Palace   5:41
Bar Code: 07822186061
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM (with picture dust jackets)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!