John Lennon Plastic Ono Band With The Flux Fiddlers Imagine First Year Pressing 1971 US Apple Records ‎SW 3379 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.

John Lennon Plastic Ono Band With The Flux Fiddlers Imagine

Label/Cat#: Apple Records ‎SW 3379

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 

Country: US

Released: 1971

Genre: Popular Rock

Style: Popular Rock

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Imagine 2:59

A2 Crippled Inside 3:43

A3 Jealous Guy 4:10

A4 It's So Hard 2:22

A5 I Don't Want To Be A Soldier 6:01

B1 Give Me Some Truth 3:11

B2 Oh My Love 2:40

B3 How Do You Sleep 5:29

B4 How? 3:37

B5 Oh Yoko! 4:18

Bar Code: None

Media (stock photo): VG+ (a "just made the grade copy" with solid sound guarantee) Get a NM/NM copy for BIGGER $$$ 

Sleeve (stock photo): NM (with liner notes dust jacket, no poster, no picture card)

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!