Vintage Elvis Presley ‎Elvis Country (I'm 10,000 Years Old) 1981 US RCA ‎PK-1655 Vintage Cassette Tape


There is only 1 item left in stock.

Elvis Presley ‎Elvis Country (I'm 10,000 Years Old)

Label: RCA ‎PK-1655 

Format: Cassette 

Country: US

Released: 1981

Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country

Style: Country Rock, Country


A1 Snowbird

A2 Tomorrow Never Comes

A3 The Fool

A4 Whole Lot-ta Shakin' Goin' On

A5 Funny How Time Slips Away

A6 I Really Don't Want To Know

B1 There Goes My Everything

B2 It's Your Baby, You Rock It

B3 Little Cabin On The Hill

B4 Faded Love

B5 I Washed My Hands In Muddy Water

B6 Make The World Go Away

Bar Code: None

Media (stock photo): NM

Sleeve (stock photo):NM

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!

Combine Ship For Just $2.25 an album!