Genesis And Then There Were Three First Year Pressing 1978 US Atlantic ‎SD 19173 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.

Genesis And Then There Were Three

Label / Cat#: Atlantic ‎– SD 19173

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 

Country: US

Released: 1978

Genre: Popular Rock

Style:Pop Rock, Prog Rock, Classic Rock


A1 Down And Out 5:25

A2 Undertow 4:47

A3 Ballad Of Big 4:47

A4 Snowbound 4:30

A5 Burning Rope 7:07

B1 Deep In The Motherlode 5:14

B2 Many Too Many 3:30

B3 Scenes From A Night's Dream 3:30

B4 Say It Alright Joe 4:18

B5 The Lady Lies 6:05

B6 Follow You Follow Me 3:59

Bar Code: None

Media (stock photo): NM

Sleeve (stock photo): NM

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!