Captain Beyond ‎Captain Beyond 3D Cover First Pressing 1972 US Capricorn Records CP 0105 Vinyl LP Record Album


This item is out of stock

OUT OF STOCK ... shop available vintage vinyl classics here:

Captain Beyond ‎Captain Beyond 3D Cover

Label / Cat#: Capricorn Records CP 0105

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 3D Cover 

Country: US

Released: 1972

Genre: Psychedelic Rock

Style: Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Blues Rock, Southern Rock, Psychedelic Rock


A1 Dancing Madly Backwards (On A Sea Of Air) 4:08

A2 Armworth 2:50

A3 Myopic Void 3:37

A4 Mesmerization Eclipse 3:45

A5 Raging River Of Fear 3:48

B1 Thousand Days Of Yesterdays (Intro) 1:30

B2 Frozen Over 3:55

B3 Thousand Days Of Yesterdays (Time Since Come And Gone) 4:05

B4 I Can't Feel Nothin' (Part I) 3:07

B5 As The Moon Speaks (To The Waves Of The Sea) 2:30

B6 Astral Lady 1:15

B7 As The Moon Speaks (Return) 2:16

B8 I Can't Feel Nothin' (Part II) 1:11

Bar Code: None

Matrix#: Side 1- CP-0105 40196-1-2 Λ T1

Matrix #: Side 2- CP-0105 40197-1-2 C T1 

Media (stock photo): NM

Sleeve (stock photo): NM (plain white dust jacket)

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or