Ian Hunter Shades Of Ian Hunter The Ballad Of Ian Hunter & Mott The Hoople 1979 US Columbia C2 36251 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Ian Hunter Shades Of Ian Hunter The Ballad Of Ian Hunter & Mott The Hoople
Label/Cat#: Columbia C2 36251
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation 
Country: US
Released: 1979
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Glam Rock, Classic Rock, Rock & Roll
A1 –Mott The Hoople All The Young Dudes 3:30
A2 –Mott The Hoople One Of The Boys 2:46
A3 –Mott The Hoople Sweet Jane 3:12
A4 –Mott The Hoople All The Way From Memphis 2:59
A5 –Mott The Hoople I Wish I Was Your Mother 4:50
A6 –Mott The Hoople The Golden Age Of Rock 'N' Roll 3:23
A7 –Mott The Hoople Roll Away The Stone 3:07
B1 –Mott The Hoople Marionette 5:11
B2 –Mott The Hoople Rose 3:54
B3 –Mott The Hoople Foxy Foxy 3:30
B4 –Mott The Hoople Where Do You All Come From 3:25
B5 –Mott The Hoople Rest In Peace 3:51
B6 –Mott The Hoople Saturday Gigs 4:17
C1 –Ian Hunter Once Bitten Twice Shy 4:44
C2 –Ian Hunter 3,000 Miles From Here 2:46
C3 –Ian Hunter I Get So Excited 3:50
C4 –Ian Hunter You Nearly Did Me In 5:44
C5 –Ian Hunter All American Boy 7:07
D1 –Ian Hunter's Overnight Angels England Rocks 2:51
D2 –Ian Hunter's Overnight Angels Wild N' Free 3:09
D3 –Ian Hunter's Overnight Angels Justice Of The Peace 3:05
D4 –Ian Hunter's Overnight Angels Overnight Angels 5:11
D5 –Ian Hunter's Overnight Angels Golden Oppurtunity 4:31
Bar Code: 07464362511
Media (stock photo): NM-
Sleeve (stock photo): NM-
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!