Mary J. Blige ‎What's The 411? 1992 US Uptown Records UPTC-10681 Cassette Tape


There is only 1 item left in stock.

Mary J. Blige ‎What's The 411?

Label/Cat#: Uptown Records UPTC-10681

Format: Cassette Tape 

Country: US

Released: 1992

Genre: Hip Hop

Style: R&B, Funk, Soul

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Leave A Message

A2 Reminisce

A3 Real Love

A4 You Remind Me

A5 Intro Talk

A6 Sweet Thing

A7 Love No Limit

B1 I Don't Want To Do Anything

B2 Slow Down

B3 My Love

B4 Changes I've Been Going Through

B5 What's The 411?

Bar Code: 0881-10681-4

Media (stock photo): NM

Sleeve (stock photo): NM

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!

Combine Ship For Just $2.25 an album!