Jaws Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack First Year Pressing 1975 USMCA Records MCA-2087 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Jaws Music From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Label/ Cat#: MCA Records MCA-2087
Format: Vinyl, LP 
Country: US
Released: 1975
Genre: Soundtrack
Style: Modern Classical, Soundtrack, Electronic, Stage & Screen
A1 Main Title (Theme From Jaws) 2:12
A2 Chrissie's Death 1:39
A3 Promenade (Tourists On The Menu) 2:45
A4 Out To The Sea 2:25
A5 The Indianapolis Story 2:24
A6 Sea Attack Number One 5:24
B1 One Barrel Chase 3:04
B2 Preparing The Cage 3:23
B3 Night Search 3:28
B4 The Underwater Siege 2:31
B5 Hand To Hand Combat 2:32
B6 End Title (Theme From Jaws) 2:17
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM- 
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!