Joan Jett And The Blackhearts Up Your Alley First Year Pressing 1988 US Blackheart Records Z 44146 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


This item is out of stock

OUT OF STOCK ... shop available vintage vinyl classics here:

Joan Jett And The Blackhearts Up Your Alley
Label/Cat#: Blackheart Records Z 44146
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1988
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock
A1 I Hate Myself For Loving You 4:06
A2 Ridin' With James Dean 3:17
A3 Little Liar 3:59
A4 Tulane 2:54
A5 I Wanna Be Your Dog 5:12
B1 I Still Dream About You 3:22
B2 You Want In I Want Out 4:14
B3 Just Like In The Movies 3:05
B4 Desire 3:51
B5 Back It Up 3:31
B6 Play That Song Again 3:42 
Bar Code: 0 7464-44146-1
Media (stock photo): NM+
Sleeve (stock photo): NM+(with dust jacket liner notes, with open shrink wrap, with hype sticker and price stickers)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!