John Williams The London Symphony Orchestra Star Wars Soundtrack First Year Pressing 1977 US Century Records 2T-541 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.

John Williams The London Symphony Orchestra Star Wars Soundtrack

Label/Cat#: 20th Century Records 2T-541

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold 

Country: US

Released: 1977

Genre: Soundtrack

Style: Stage & Screen, Modern Classical


A1 Main Title 5:20

A2 Imperial Attack 6:10

A3 Princess Leia's Theme 4:18

A4 The Desert And The Robot Auction 2:51

B1 Ben's Death And TIE Fighter Attack 3:46

B2 The Little People Work 4:02

B3 Rescue Of The Princess 4:46

B4 Inner City 4:12

B5 Cantina Band 2:44

C1 The Land Of The Sand People 2:50

C2 Mouse Robot And Blasting Off 4:01

C3 The Return Home 2:46

C4 The Walls Converge 4:37

C5 The Princess Appears 4:04

D1 The Last Battle 12:05

D2 The Throne Room And End Title 5:28

Media (stock photo): NM-

Sleeve (stock photo): NM- (with t-shirt offer insert, with poster, with original dust jackets)

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!