Johnny Cash The Fabulous Johnny Cash 1962 US Columbia CS 8122 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Johnny Cash The Fabulous Johnny Cash
Label/Cat#: Columbia CS 8122
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo 
Country: US
Released: 1962
Genre: Outlaw Country
Style: Country, Rockabilly, Rock & Roll
A1 Run Softy, Blue River 2:22
A2 Frankie's Man, Johnny 2:15
A3 That's All Over 1:52
A4 The Troubadour 2:15
A5 One More Ride 1:59
A6 That's Enough 2:41
B1 I Still Miss Someone 2:34
B2 Don't Take Your Guns To Town 3:03
B3 I'd Rather Die Young 2:29
B4 Pickin' Time 1:58
B5 Shepard Of My Heart 2:10
B6 Supper-Time 2:50
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM-
Sleeve (stock photo): NM-
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!