Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin Self Titled First Year Pressing 1969 US Atlantic ‎SD 8216 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Led Zeppelin Led Zeppelin
Label/Cat#: Atlantic ‎SD 8216
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Country: US
Released: 1969
Genre: Hard Rock
Blues Rock, Hard Rock
A1 Good Times Bad Times 2:43
A2 Babe I'm Gonna Leave You 6:40
A3 You Shook Me 6:30
A4 Dazed And Confused 6:27
B1 Your Time Is Gonna Come 4:41
B2 Black Mountain Side 2:06
B3 Communication Breakdown 2:26
B4 I Can't Quit You Baby 4:42
B5 How Many More Times 3:30
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): VG+ (a "just made the grade copy" with solid sound guaranteed) NM copies available for more $$$$$
Sleeve (stock photo): VG- (looks VG+ with Checkered Records pro seam repair)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!