Martin Carthy And Dave Swarbrick Selections First Year Pressing 1971 UK Pegasus PEG 6 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Martin Carthy And Dave Swarbrick Selections
Label/Cat#: Pegasus PEG 6
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Gatefold 
Country: UK
Released: 1971
Genre: Folk Rock
Style: Folk, World, & Country
A1 The Man Of Burnham Town
A2 Creeping Jane
A3 The Irish Washerwoman / The Ash Plant
A4 Lucy Wan
A5 Matt Hyland
A6 The Wife Of The Soldier
B1 The Banks
B2 The Bloody Gardener
B3 Grey Daylight / Jenny's Chickens
B4 Gentleman Soldier
B5 Long Lankin
B6 Davy Lowston
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!