Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Dream First Year Pressing 1975 US United Artists Records UA-LA469-G Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Dream

Label/Cat#: United Artists Records UA-LA469-G

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: 1975

Genre: Country Rock

Style: Country, Country Rock, Bluegrass


A Winterwhite (Wind Harp) 3:19

1 Raleigh-Durham Reel

2 Battle Of New Orleans 3:56

3 Bayou Jubilee 4:28

4 Sally Was A Goodun

5 Hey Good Lookin' 1:48

6 Classical Banjo I 10:45

- Malaguena

- Classical Banjo II

7 Daddy Was A Sailor

8 Sleeping On The Beach

9 Santa Monica Pier

10 Ripplin' Waters 5:55

11 (All I Have To Do Is) Dream 3:20

12 Mother Of Love 2:40

13 The Moon Just Turned Blue 2:40

14 Gotta Travel On 7:12

15 Joshua Come Home

B Solstice (Wind Harp)

- Symphonion Montage

Media (stock photo): NM-

Sleeve (stock photo): NM- 

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!