Vintage Marley Marl ‎In Control Volume II (For Your Steering Pleasure) First Year Pressing Promotional Copy 1991 US Cold Chillin' PRO-A-5180 Vintage Vinyl LP Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.

Marley Marl ‎In Control Volume II (For Your Steering Pleasure) Promo

Label: Cold Chillin' PRO-A-5180

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Promo, Gatefold 

Country: US

Released: 1991

Genre: Rap

Style: Hip Hop Rap


A1 Intro 0:18

A2 No Bullshit 3:27

A3 The Symphony, Pt. II 5:34

A4 Buffalo Soldier 2:41

A5 At The Drop Of A Dime 3:25

B1 Something Funky To Listen To 2:48

B2 America Eats The Young 3:45

B3 Check The Mirror 3:04

B4 Sweet Tooth 3:13

C1 I Be Gettin' Busy 4:46

C2 Girl, I Was Wrong 2:38

C3 Fools In Love 2:47

C4 Another Hooker 3:28

D1 Cheatin' Days Are Over 2:53

D2 Reach Out 5:12

D3 Keep Control 4:48

D4 Out For The Count 3:43

Matrix#: Side 1- PRO-A1-5180-SR1 1-1

Matrix#: Side 2- PRO-A2-5180-SR1 1-1

Matrix#: Side 3- PRO-A3-5180-SR1 1-1

Matrix#: Side 4- PRO-A4-5180-SR1 1-1

Media (stock photo):NM

Sleeve (stock photo):NM

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!