Vintage The Ozark Mountain Daredevils ‎It's Alive First Year Pressing 1978 US A&M Records ‎SP-6006 Vintage Vinyl LP Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.

The Ozark Mountain Daredevils ‎It's Alive

Label: A&M Records ‎SP-6006

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, Santa Maria 

Country: US

Released: 1978

Genre: Southern Rock

Style: Country Rock, Southern Rock


A1 Walkin' Down The Road 3:00

A2 Black Sky 2:56

A3 You Know Like I Know 4:10

A4 River To The Sun 3:49

B1 Satisfied Mind 4:13

B2 Fly Away Home 2:46

B3 Horse Trader 3:55

B4 Followin' The Way That I Feel 3:33

C1 Chicken Train 3:01

C2 Ooh Boys (It's Hot) 3:46

C3 Homemade Wine 2:29

C4 Commercial Success 3:21

D1 Jackie Blue 4:17

D2 Noah 3:41

D3 If You Wanna Get To Heaven 3:49

D4 It's All Over Now 3:28

Bar Code: None

Matrix#: Side 1- A&M SP19027-M2 (MR) △23624 (2)

Matrix #: Side 2- A&M SP19028-M2 (MR) △23624 (2)

Matrix#: Side 3- A&M SP19029-M2 (MR) △23625 (2)

Matrix #: Side 4- A&M SP19030-M1 (MR) △23625 (2)

Media (stock photo): NM

Sleeve (stock photo): NM- (minor adhesive marks on corners)

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!