Poison Look What The Cat Dragged In First Year Pressing 1986 US Enigma Records ST-12523 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Poison Look What The Cat Dragged In
Label/Cat#: Capitol Enigma Records ST-12523
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1986
Genre: Hard Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Glam, Heavy Metal
A1 Cry Tough 3:34
A2 I Want Action 3:04
A3 I Won't Forget You 3:34
A4 Play Dirty 4:06
A5 Look What The Cat Dragged In 3:11
B1 Talk Dirty To Me 3:43
B2 Want Some, Need Some 3:49
B3 Blame It On You 2:31
B4 # 1 Bad Boy 3:14
B5 Let Me Go To The Show 2:45
Primis Player Placeholder
Bar Code: 0 7777-12523-1
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM (without liner notes sheet, new white dust jacket)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!