Richard Thompson Richard Thompson Live (More Or Less) First Year Pressing 1976 US Island Records ISLA 9421 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Richard Thompson Richard Thompson Live (More Or Less)
Label/Cat#: Island Records ISLA 9421
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation 
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Folk Rock
Style: Folk Rock
Record One (Bright Lights)
A1 When I Get To The Border 3:23
A2 The Calvary Cross 3:50
A3 Withered And Died 3:24
A4 I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight 3:06
A5 Down Where The Drunkards Roll 4:04
B1 We Sing Hallelujah 2:49
B2 Has He Got A Friend For Me 3:30
B3 The Little Beggar Girl 3:24
B4 The End Of The Rainbow 3:54
B5 The Great Valerio 5:21
Record Two (Live, More Or Less)
C1 The Ballad Of Easy Rider 4:52
C2 Poor Will And The Jolly Hangman 5:31
C3 A Heart Needs A Home 5:31
C4 The Dark End Of The Street 4:14
C5 The Pitfall And The Excursion 2:57
C6 Flee As A Bird 3:12
D1 Night Comes In 12:22
D2 Calvary Cross 13:24
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM (with original black dust jackets)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!