Rick Springfield Comic Book Heroes First Year Pressing 1973 US Capitol Records SMAS-11206 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.

Rick Springfield Comic Book Heroes

Label/Cat#: Capitol Records ‎SMAS-11206

Format: Stereo, LP, Gatefold

Country: US

Released: 1973

Genre: Popular Rock


A1 Comic Book Heroes 0:42

A2 I'm Your Superman 2:59

A3 Weep No More 3:39

A4 Why Are You Waiting 3:57

A5 Believe In Me 1:47

A6 Do You Love Your Children 6:05

B1 The Liar 3:39

B2 The Photograph 3:23

B3 Bad Boy 3:07

B4 Born Out Of Time 3:47

B5 Misty Water Woman 4:29

Bar Code Text: None

Media (stock photo): NM- 

Sleeve (stock photo): NM (with liner notes)

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!