Sammy Davis Jr. At The Cocoanut Grove Mono First Year Pressing 1962 US Reprise Records ‎R 6063-2 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Sammy Davis Jr. At The Cocoanut Grove
Label/Cat#: Reprise Records ‎R 6063-2
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono 
Country: US
Released: 1962
Genre: Swing Jazz
Style: Swing Jazz, Jazz
A1 Introduction
A2 Once In A Lifetime
A3 In The Still Of The Night
A4 What Kind Of Fool Am I
A5 Talk
B1 Falling In Love Again
B2 I've Got You Under My Skin / Big Bad John / Night And Day
B3 Meeting The President
B4 West Side Story Medley: Jet Song / Something's Coming / Cool / Tonight / A-Me-Ri-Ca / Gee, Officer Krupke! / Maria
B5 Frank Talk
B6 River Stay 'Way From My Door
C1 Me And My Shadow
C2 Hound Dog / What'd I Say (Medley)
C3 Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody
D1 Sammy Looks At Old Movies
D2 Finale: Jam Session (Sam, By George) / Sammy Says Goodnight / Birth Of The Blues, The
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): VG+
Sleeve (stock photo): NM-
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!