Vintage Jimi Hendrix Electric Ladyland 1997 US Rhino Home Video ‎R3 2386 Vintage VHS Video Cassette Tape


There is only 1 item left in stock.

Jimi Hendrix Electric Ladyland Vintage VHS Video Cassette Tape 

Label: Rhino Home Video ‎R3 2386

Series: Classic Albums 

Format: VHS, Stereo, NTSC 

Country: US

Released: 1997

Genre: Rock, Blues, Non-Music

Style: Blues Rock, Psychedelic Rock


1 Burning Of The Midnight Lamp

2 All Along The Watchtower

3 Rainy Day, Dream Away

4 Still Raining, Still Dreaming

5 Voodoo Chile

6 Crosstown Traffic

7 Little Miss Strange

8 Gypsy Eyes

9 House Burning Down

10 Long Hot Summer Night

11 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)

12 Unreleased Outtakes

13 Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)

Media: NM

Sleeve: NM- (barcode cut-out mark, mild to moderate shelf wear)