Spirit Twelve Dreams Of Dr. Sardonicus 1973 US Epic ‎KE 30267 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Spirit Twelve Dreams Of Dr. Sardonicus
Label/Cat#: Epic ‎KE 30267
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold, RE 
Country: US
Released: 1973
Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock
A1 Prelude - Nothin' To Hide 3:41
A2 Nature's Way 2:30
A3 Animal Zoo 3:20
A4 Love Has Found A Way 2:42
A5 Why Can't I Be Free 1:03
A6 Mr. Skin 3:50
B1 Space Child 3:26
B2 When I Touch You 5:35
B3 Street Worm 3:40
B4 Life Has Just Begun 3:22
B5 Morning Will Come 2:58
B6 Soldier 2:43
Bar Code:  None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM- 
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or info@checkeredrecords.com
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!