Steeleye Span Hark! The Village Wait First Year Pressing UK 1970 RCA Victor SF 8113 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Steeleye Span Hark! The Village Wait
Label: RCA Victor SF 8113
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 
Country: UK
Released: 1970
Genre: Rock
Style: Folk Rock
A1 A Calling-On Song
A2 The Blacksmith
A3 Fisherman's Wife
A4 Blackleg Miner
A5 Dark-Eyed Sailor
A6 Copshawholme Fair
B1 All Things Are Quite Silent
B2 The Hills Of Greenmore
B3 My Johnny Was A Shoemaker
B4 Lowlands Of Holland
B5 Twa Corbies
B6 One Night As I Lay On My Bed
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM- (with liner notes)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!