Stevie Wonder Songs In The Key Of Life First Year Pressing 1976 US Tamla T13-340C2 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.

Stevie Wonder Songs In The Key Of Life 

Label/Cat#: Tamla T13-340C2

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP  All Media, Album 

Country: US

Released: 1976

Genre: Funk R&B Soul

Style: Soul, Disco

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Love's In Need Of Love Today 7:05

A2 Have A Talk With God 2:42

A3 Village Ghetto Land 3:25

A4 Contusion 3:45

A5 Sir Duke 3:52

B1 I Wish 4:12

B2 Knocks Me Off My Feet 3:35

B3 Pastime Paradise 3:20

B4 Summer Soft 4:16

B5 Ordinary Pain 6:22

C1 Isn't She Lovely 6:33

C2 Joy Inside My Tears 6:29

C3 Black Man 8:29

D1 Ngiculela - Es Una Historia - I Am Singing 3:48

D2 If It's Magic 3:11

D3 As 7:07

D4 Another Star 8:19

A Something's Extra Bonus Record

E1 Saturn 4:54

E2 Ebony Eyes 4:10

F1 All Day Sucker 5:06

F2 Easy Goin' Evening (My Mama's Call) 3:58

Bar Code: None

Media (stock photo): VG+ (without 7" record) NM copy for BIGGER $$$

Sleeve (stock photo): VG+ (with booklet)

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.

DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or

Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!