Sun Ra & His Arkestra Live At Montreux 1978 US Inner City Records IC 1039 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Sun Ra & His Arkestra Live At Montreux
Label/Cat#: Inner City Records IC 1039
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Jazz
Style: Free Jazz
A1 For The Sunrise 2:00
A2 Of The Other Tomorrow 7:43
A3 From Out Where Others Dwell 13:25
B1 The House Of Eternal Being 9:36
B2 God Of The Thunder Realm 7:28
B3 Lights On A Satellite 4:38
C1 Piano Intro 3:50
C2 Take The A Train   7:50
D1 Prelude 3:12
D2 El Is The Sound Of Joy 8:56
D3 Encore 1 1:44
D4 Encore 2 2:28
D5 We Travel The Spaceways 4:11
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM+
Sleeve (stock photo): VG+ ()
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!