Superman The Movie First Year Pressing 1978 US Warner Bros. Records ‎2BSK 3257 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
Superman The Movie 
Label/Cat#: Warner Bros. Records ‎2BSK 3257
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album 
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Soundtrack
Style: Soundtrack, Stage & Screen
A1 Theme From Superman (Main Title) 4:24
A2 The Planet Krypton 4:45
A3 Destruction Of Krypton 5:58
A4 The Trip To Earth 2:23
A5 Growing Up 1:52
B1 Love Theme From Superman 5:00
B2 Leaving Home 4:48
B3 The Fortress Of Solitude 8:29
C1 The Flying Sequence & Can You Read My Mind 8:08
C2 Super Rescues 3:24
C3 Lex Luthor's Lair 2:33
C4 Superfeats 5:00
D1 The March Of The Villains 3:33
D2 Chasing Rockets 7:33
D3 Turning Back The World 2:01
D4 End Title 6:24
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM (with picture dust jackets) 
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!