Bill Conti ‎Rocky Original Motion Picture Score First Year Pressing 1976 US United Artists Records ‎UA-LA693-G Vinyl LP Record Album


This item is out of stock

OUT OF STOCK ... shop available vintage vinyl classics here:

Bill Conti ‎Rocky Original Motion Picture Score

Label: United Artists Records ‎UA-LA693-G

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album 

Country: US

Released: 1976

Genre: Soundtrack

Style: Post-Modern, Neo-Classical, Easy Listening, Soundtrack, Score, Funk, Jazz-Funk


A1 Gonna Fly Now (Theme From "Rocky") 2:45

A2 Philadelphia Morning 2:18

A3 Going The Distance 2:37

A4 Reflections 3:17

A5 Marines' Hymn/Yankee Doodle 1:43

A6 Take You Back (Street Corner Song From "Rocky") 1:47

A7 First Date 1:50

B1 You Take My Heart Away 4:41

B2 Fanfare For Rocky 2:31

B3 Butkus 2:10

B4 Alone In The Ring 1:07

B5 The Final Bell 1:51

B6 Rocky's Reward 2:02

Bar Code: None

Matrix#: Side 1- T 2 UA-LA 693-1-6

Matrix #: Side 2- T 2 UA-LA 693-2-5

Media (stock photo): NM

Sleeve (stock photo): NM- (dust jacket liner notes, t-shirt cert, mild shelf wear)

7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!


Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.