The Beatles Something New MONO First Year Pressing 1964 US Capitol Records T 2108 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
The Beatles Something New
Label/Cat#: Capitol Records T 2108
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1964
Genre: British Invasion Rock
Style: Beat, Popular Rock
A1 I'll Cry Instead 2:04
A2 Things We Said Today 2:35
A3 Any Time At All 2:10
A4 When I Get Home 2:14
A5 Slow Down 2:54
A6 Matchbox 1:37
B1 Tell Me Why 2:06
B2 And I Love Her 2:28
B3 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You 1:56
B4 If I Fell 2:19
B5 Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand (I Want To Hold Your Hand) 2:24
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): VG+ (just made the cut)
Sleeve (stock photo): NM-
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!