The Byrds Turn! Turn! Turn! 1971 US Columbia CS 9254 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
The Byrds Turn! Turn! Turn!
Label/Cat#: Columbia CS 9254
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, RE
Country: US
Released: 1971
Genre: Folk Rock
Style: Folk Rock
A1 Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season) 3:34
A2 It Won't Be Wrong 1:58
A3 Set You Free This Time 2:49
A4 Lay Down Your Weary Tune 3:30
A5 He Was A Friend Of Mine 2:30
B1 The World Turns All Around Her 2:12
B2 Satisfied Mind 2:21
B3 If You're Gone 2:45
B4 The Times They Are A-Changin' 2:17
B5 Wait And See 2:19
B6 Oh! Susannah 3:00
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM
Sleeve (stock photo): NM
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!