The Runaways The Runaways First Year Pressing 1976 US Mercury SRM-1-1090 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
The Runaways The Runaways
Label/Cat#: Mercury SRM-1-1090
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1976
Genre: Classic Rock
Style: Hard Rock
A1  Cherry Bomb   2:20
A2  You Drive Me Wild   3:20
A3  Is It Day Or Night?   2:43
A4  Thunder   2:35
A5  Rock And Roll  3:14
B1  Lovers   2:10
B2  American Nights   3:15
B3  Blackmail   2:40
B4  Secrets   2:47
B5  Dead End Justice   7:00
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): VG+ (solid sound guaranteed)
Sleeve (stock photo): VG (close VG+ with solid looks guaranteed, with liner notes sheet, with orig. Mercury dust jacket)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!