The Velvet Underground & Nico 1968 Verve Records V6-5008 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


There is only 1 item left in stock.
The Velvet Underground & Nico 
Label/Cat#: Verve Records V6-5008
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 1968 3rd Stage
Country: US
Released: 1968
Genre: Art Rock
Style: Garage Rock, Experimental
A1 Sunday Morning  2:53
A2 I'm Waiting For The Man  4:37
A3 Femme Fatale  2:35
A4 Venus In Furs  5:07
A5 Run Run Run  4:18
A6 All Tomorrow's Parties  5:55
B1 Heroin  7:05
B2 There She Goes Again  2:30
B3 I'll Be Your Mirror  2:01
B4 The Black Angel's Death Song  3:10
B5 European Son  7:40
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): NM-
Sleeve (stock photo): VG+ (unpeeled banana 100% intact, with original Verve dust jacket)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!