Thelonious Monk & John Coltrane Monk Trane First Year Pressing 1973 US Milestone M-47011 Vintage Vinyl Record Album


This item is out of stock
Thelonious Monk & John Coltrane Monk Trane
Label/Cat#: Milestone M-47011
Format: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1973
Genre: Jazz
Style: Hard Bop
A1 Ruby, My Dear 6:17
A2 Trinkle, Tinkle 6:37
A3 Nutty 6:35
B1 Well, You Needn't 11:24
B2 Off Minor - Alternate Master 5:10
B3 Off Minor - Original Master 5:06
C1 Epistrophy - Fragment 1:45
C2 Epistrophy 10:45
C3 Crepescule With Nellie 4:37
C4 Abide With Me   0:51
D1 Monk's Mood 7:51
D2 Blues For Tomorrow   13:30
Bar Code: None
Media (stock photo): VG+ (a JMTG copy, solid sound guarantee)
Sleeve (stock photo): VG (pro seam repair, solid looks guarantee)
7 Day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee!
Orders of $50 or more require customer signed delivery confirmation.
DON'T SEE IT ONLINE? WE GOT IT....331-725-1218 or
Checkered Records offers the best record albums for sale online. We make sure all our used vinyl records are top quality. All of our vintage record albums come with a seven day guarantee. If you’re looking for used records for sale online then check out Checkered Records for the best in vintage vinyl records for sale online!